Selasa, 19 Maret 2013

Suffocation Release Album "Pinnacle of Bedlam"

Pinnacle of Bedlam is the seventh studio album by American death metal band Suffocation. It is the band's first full length record since Pierced from Within to not feature Mike Smith (although he makes a guest appearance on the final track), instead the albums features returning drummer Dave Culross, making this his first full length record with Suffocation and his first release overall with the band since 1998's Despise the Sun. Track 10, 'Beginning of Sorrow', is a re-recording of the track of the same name from the album Breeding the Spawn.
A limited edition release of the CD included a DVD containing the 75-minute documentary The Making of Pinnacle of Bedlam.
In it's first week the album sold about 3,200 copies and landed at the 152 position on the Billboard 200.

Track listing

1."Cycles of Suffering"  3:56
2."Purgatorial Punishment"  2:44
3."Eminent Wrath"  3:40
4."As Grace Descends"  3:04
5."Sullen Days"  4:57
6."Pinnacle of Bedlam"  3:42
7."My Demise"  4:03
8."Inversion"  3:50
9."Rapture of Revocation"  3:49
10."Beginning of Sorrow"  4:32
Total length:


Frank Mullen – vocals
Terrance Hobbs – guitars
Guy Marchais – guitars
Derek Boyer – bass
Dave Culross – drums

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Mungkin anda juga minati ini.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Laundry Detergent Coupons